* * * Test Variables enabled in iVar, line 93 * * *
Jim's Email Contacts
Select Mail Group
                                                 
Edit Name Phone Email Group(s) Send
EditBob Alvarezrjmaalvarez@att.net
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditMaryAnn Alvarezrjmaalvarez@att.net
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditBill & Elsie Anderson(970) 586-5665william.g.anderson@colora ..
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • EditCarol Andreyevandreyevc@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditShirley ArnoldKacee4me@gmail.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditVaughn Bakervaughnbaker@beyondbb.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditJoy & Brad Barnettjoybarnett56@gmail.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditMarty Benderddmhbender@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditBob BermanBob.Berman@netzero.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditMartha Blumrcblum@netzero.com
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditMary Bopplmbopp13@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditKathy Brysonkatbry1@gmail.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditMike Brysonbryson.m@sbcglobal.net
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditJim Buckjdbuck3@centurylink.net
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditBruce Cairnscairns57@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditEsther Cenacesther.cenac@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditKathleen Christopherkathleenadair8@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditMarcia Christophermac.717@icloud.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditCarol Clarkclarkestes2@hotmail.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditMartha Clarkmclark@estes.org
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditChris Clatterbuck(919) 943-9908clatterbuck@gmail.com
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • EditAustin Condon(970) 586-1762awcflash@aol.com
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • EditNancy Condon(480) 451-1739nancyc1042@aol.com
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • EditBob Cooperrgcoop76@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditPhil Coverdalepjc3md@aol.com
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditBill Dardenbdarden@uchicago.edu
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditGreg & Suzanne Davis(970) 217-5852gregdavis1965@gmail.com
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • EditLee Dehmelmaryleedehm@aol.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditCharlie DeJosephcsdejoseph@yahoo.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditDon Diehljnddiehl@sbcglobal.net
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditAnn Dinsmoorcarpentr@earthlink.net
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditKatie Ellardkebridgenut@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditSuzy Fallonsfallon@beyondbb.com
  • F.C. Unit Board
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditDoug Fjarefjare@msn.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditKristi Fjarefjare@msn.com
  • F.C. Unit Board
  • EditRobyn Fleming(480) 284-1013robynleming@yahoo.com
  • F.C. Unit Board
  • EditLarry & Jeri Frederick(970) 577-0859ljfred@beyondbb.com
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • EditLarry & Jeri Frederick(970) 577-0859ljfred@caves.org
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • EditDana Fritzdtfritz@aol.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditPhillip Goddard(303) 973-7766phillip@buildingcci.com
  • Building Codes
  • EditQuindrid Goddenqgodden@aol.com
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditDelores Gormleydick@gormley.us
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditLaura Granthamlauragranthem@yahoo.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditNikki & Todd Greer(970) 577-1469nkgreer88@yahoo.com
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • EditTodd & Nikki Greer(970) 577-1469tsgreer1@yahoo.com
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • EditDon Grishamdongrisham@rocketmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditJohn Grossman(719) 233-9464blackstone.co@comcast.net
  • F.C. Unit Board
  • EditChristine Hallchristinemccalley@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditStephen Hall(719) 277-7300stephen@hall-architects.com
  • Building Codes
  • EditPat Hammondpatsy1230@aol.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditLinda Hansenlindaghansen@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditMike Hansenmefhansen@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditSharon Harmerslharmer@aol.com
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditJeannie & Brian Henselman(970) 577-0995jeannie@musicmasterspiano ..
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • EditSherryn Hensley(720) 799-4842shensley@insightbuildingc ..
  • Building Codes
  • EditTrudy Hewitttrudeeee@aol.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditNila Hobbsnahobbs@frii.com
  • F.C. Unit Board
  • EditLinda Hoguehoguelindab@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditPete Hoguepwhogue1944@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditVerna Hoguevernah@aol.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditJoy Holcombjoyholcomb11@gmail.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditRobert Holcombiowajeepguy@gmail.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditJames Horne(303) 377-6963James@AEC-West.com
  • Building Codes
  • EditElaine Hunt-Downeyehunt-downey@estes.org
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditTroy Husler(970) 443-3539troyhusler64@outlook.com
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • EditPeter Icenogle(303) 377-6963peter@theblythegroup.com
  • Building Codes
  • EditArnold & Jowayne Johnson(970) 586-3738jowayne_johnson@yahoo.com
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • EditEarl & Earlene Knoxearl.earlene@beyondbb.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditJohn Kruegerjekrueger66@msn.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditJohn & Marlene Krueger(970) 577-0657markru_99@yahoo.com
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • F.C. Unit Board
  • EditLinda Langerlangerlw@hotmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditWu Lee(970) 222-4003takeo150@hotmail.com
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • EditCharlene Leporeclepore@estes.org
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditMike LewisMIL5000@aol.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditJudy Lillyjlilly314@msn.com
  • F.C. Unit Board
  • EditLynne Lipseylipsey@ku.edu
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditScott Logemannalpine893@netzero.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditSusie Lowedonsuelo2@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditDonna MacTavishbdmac1@comcast.net
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditBurke Martin(970) 242-1058burke@theblythegroup.com
  • Building Codes
  • EditDavid Martinmaryanndavid@msn.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditScott Martin(970) 292-2200smartin@SAFEbuilt.com
  • Building Codes
  • EditTommy & Sarah Martintandsmartin14@gmail.com
  • KOA Friends
  • EditHarmony Mason(720) 334-9352mason0724@yahoo.com
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • EditDebbie McMillandnmcmillion@beyondbb.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditForrest McVicarforrestmcv@aol.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditPat Merrypatticakecottage@hotmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditBruce Millersplinteraccts@yahoo.com
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditFergus Molnar(970) 732-3035fergusmolnar@gmail.com
  • Family
  • EditKaci Molnar(303) 810-2582kmolnar7@gmail.com
  • Family
  • EditPaul Molnar(970) 485-3986prmolnar@yahoo.com
  • Boys
  • Family
  • EditSteve Molnar(303) 667-3829gsckmolnar@msn.com
  • Boys
  • Family
  • EditGary Nickerson(303) 377-6963gary@AEC-West.com
  • Building Codes
  • EditJohn Nydeggerjenydegger@q.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditRick Papineaurvpapineau@gmail.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditLloyd Parkerpatparker971@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditDavid Peytondavid.peyton@outlook.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditChris Pisciottamschris1@beyondbb.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditRick & Sue Polachek(970) 586-2533rskcsd@sbcglobal.net
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • EditJohn Potter(970) 242-1058john@theblythegroup.com
  • Building Codes
  • EditMike & Charlene Rinehartmcrinehart@msn.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditTom Robertsdtroberts@msn.com
  • F.C. Unit Board
  • EditBlake & Susan Robertsonbcrobertson@xmission.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditSusan & Blake Robertsonsusanrobertson@xmission.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditPatti Ryanpattidavisryan@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditTeri Salernotsalerno@estes.org
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditVenessa Sauervenessasauer55@gmail.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditBarbara Schwartzbsch573@msn.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditKeith Schwols(970) 231-5067keith@schwols.com
  • F.C. Unit Board
  • EditFred & Kim Shaffer(814) 758-1227fredshafferraptor@gmail.com
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • EditJessica SimeoneJessica.Simeone@nbcuni.com
  • News Contacts
  • EditChuck SlickerABCSlick@aol.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditKathy Snyderkathysnyders@airbits.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditBill Solmswosolms@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditMarianne Solmssolmsmarianne@hotmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditKathleen Speechleytasks1440@gmail.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditRon Springerron@ronscastle.us
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditLucille Steiner(970) 310-4022lucille.steiner@comcast.net
  • F.C. Unit Board
  • EditLinda Strandbergdwightlinda@msn.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditLois and Pete Sumeypetesumey@gmail.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditJolene Svancarajsvancara@estes.org
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditJim Swaney(970) 232-5674james.swaney@wright.edu
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • EditAudrey TeSelleateselle@aol.com
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditJan Tindalljanmtgplnr@sbcglobal.net
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditJohn Tippetrdhfjh@yahoo.com
  • F.C. Unit Board
  • EditJack Turnerjim@aox2.com
  • Jim Test 13
  • EditJim Turnerepbridgedirect@gmail.com
  • Jim Test 13
  • EditJim Turnerinfo@coloradokoas.com
  • Jim Test 13
  • EditJim Turnerjim4turner@gmail.com
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • F.C. Unit Board
  • Family
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • Jim Test 13
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditJim Turnerjim@epbridge.club
  • Jim Test 13
  • EditJim Turnerjim@inquestllc.com
  • Jim Test 13
  • EditJim Turnerjim@jqt2.com
  • Jim Test 13
  • EditJim Turnerjim@pennyfreebiz.com
  • Jim Test 13
  • EditJim Turnerjim@rvlan.com
  • Jim Test 13
  • EditJim Turnerjim@skypool.com
  • Jim Test 03
  • Jim Test 13
  • EditJim Turnerjqt2@icloud.com
  • Jim Test 13
  • EditJim Turnerjqturner@vivaldi.net
  • Jim Test 03
  • Jim Test 13
  • EditJim Turneroffice@who-me.com
  • Jim Test 13
  • EditJim Turnerrazorgum@hotmail.com
  • Jim Test 03
  • EditKim Turner(909) 771-9460kimberlyturner700@gmail.com
  • Family
  • Girls
  • EditManny Turnerjim@blueestes.com
  • Jim Test 13
  • EditRuth Turner(970) 577-0789ruthturner@live.com
  • E.P. Bridge Winter
  • Family
  • Lower Venner Ranch HOA
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditWendi Turner(949) 606-4877wenditurner@gmail.com
  • Family
  • Girls
  • EditDeborah Tylerdaptca@gmail.com
  • Visitor Center Volunteers
  • EditLiz Williamsliz.w@att.net
  • E.P. Bridge Summer
  • EditJohn Wolfjohn-wolf@comcast.net
  • F.C. Unit Board
  • 146 Contacts
     Sort ASC / DESC   Sort ASC / DESC  
    0 have already been selected on the main page.